

## Iqbal Memorial Trust's Group of Institutions IQBAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY AND MANAGEMENT

Laloo, Hyderpora, Srinagar - 190014

iitm.edu.in | iitmcampus.net | +91 9906500862 (P.R.O)

## 2023

## **COMPOSITION OF INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL**

S. No.	Composition Description	Members	Designation	IQAC Composition as per NAAC Norms
1.	Chairperson: Head of Institution	Dr. R.A. Thakur	Director	Chairman IQAC
2.	A few Senior Administrative Officers of the Institution	Mr. Javid Ahmad Parray	HOD Computer Science.	Member (Senior Administrative)
		Mrs. Sabina Tariq	Dean Students Welfare	Member (Senior Administrative)
3.	Three to Eight teachers	Mr. Sajad Gul	Assistant Professor Department of Computer Science	Member (Senior Teacher)
		Mrs. Asifa Arabi	Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science	Member (Senior Teacher)
		Mrs. Misbah Maqbool	Assistant Professor, Department of Management Studies	Member (Senior Teacher)
		Mr. Adil Mehraj	Assistant Professor, Department of Management Studies	Member (Senior Teacher)
		Mrs. Qurat Ul Ain	Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science	Member (Senior Teacher)
4.	One member from Management	Prof.(Dr.) Aijaz Ahmad Mir	Professor	Member (Management)
5.	One/ two nominees from local Society, Student and Alumni	Mr. Ali Mohammad		Member (Local Society)
		Ms. Sadaf Jan	Student, MBA 2 <sup>nd</sup> Sem	Member (Student)
		Mr. Soloman Adnan	Multimedia Graphic Designer	Member (Alumni)
		Mr. Abdul Shakoor	Lecturer	Member (Alumni)
6.	One/ two nominees from employees/ industrialists/ stakeholders	Mr. Hafiz Ullah	Accounts Manager,IMT, Bemina.	Member (Employees)
		Mr.Javid Ahmad Chisti	CEO Sublime enterprises	Member (Industries)
7.	One of the Senior teachers as the Coordinator/ Director of the IQAC	Mrs. Asma Gulzar.	Assistant Professor, Department of ManagementStudies	Coordinator/ Director